my life mission statement

This is something I thought through and wrote October 27, 2003 (4 years ago). Its amazing how much my time is spent focused on this very thing, since then. Writing this has helped give me a focus and filter for how I spend my time, since it is as fast as a blink.

I desire to decrease as Christ increases; to infiltrate the lives of others with the kindness Christ has shown me. As a living testimony to this, my life will bring Him glory. With His passion and grace given me I will counsel others and encourage them to mature into people who long to move forward in their relationship with Christ Jesus. My vision is to mentor and buld up hurting women and play a part in shaping them in strength and godliness.

do you have one? what is it?

Leave a Reply

