birthday ice cream

 
 

We went to my friend Katie, her kids birthday party at leatherby’s. Katie and I went to highschool together and our friend Becky was there with her daughter and husband as well. Actually the three of us were all on student council at one time. I was the senior class president, so it falls on me to plan our 10 year reunion for this summer and i am recruiting them for help. thats my blast from the past…

Anyways M shared that lovely ‘black and tan’ with me and A shared her daddy’s coffee ice cream. that was a fun ride home!

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

