Month Long Road Trip: Harmon’s part 2

I kept making Josiah re-do the “toss up” cause I wasn’t getting my timing right with the camera. When he saw this one he said “that one is great”, even though her head is chopped off he said that it shows that she was really high. I think He was just done throwing 37 lbs up in the air:)

When M was jumping off the diving board he was asking daddy to come closer and closer so he could practicly jump on his head. Apparently he hasn’t learned to trust daddy to catch him no matter what, part of that might have to do with the fact that when they ask him to catch him he responds with ” I’ll try…”. I would jump on Daddy’s head too:)

Posted by Picasa
2 thoughts on “Month Long Road Trip: Harmon’s part 2

Leave a Reply

