My morning wake up hugs



Nothing wakes me up better in the morning than nice big hugs. As I sat sipping my coffee at the breakfast table I felt a tug on my pants. ” Mom, I love you.”, “come here buddy” I said. He climbed up in my lap and gave me a big hug. I squeezed him tight.

Then I got a hug lesson.

“Mom you have to hug with tight arms and shake”. As I sat wondering if that was how daddy hugs, (I needed to learn this art of hugging), I was informed that Diego hugs the koala bear like this.

I am glad I am learning from the best.

Leave a Reply

