Malachi-isms

>

“A, I have a heart that loves you” – chi

Me: did you know that God kows you and loves you more than I do?
Chi: I want you to know me more.
Me: He knows everything you think, everything you feel, everything you will do and haven’t done yet, everything you do when you think no one is looking.
Chi: you mean he saw me when we where in the restaraunt that I just got my toy at and IF I stood in the corner and took my pants off, he saw that?
Me: DID YOU TAKE YOUR PANTS OFF?!?!
Chi:I’m just sayin.

a little later in the same conversation…

Chi: How does he see all that?
Me: I dont’t know, He is God so He is able to.
Chi: I think he opens the clouds and peeks down.

Posted by Picasa
2 thoughts on “Malachi-isms

  1. >precious! I was a preschool teacher and I love when you quote these conversations. I miss them in my life.Praying for your desire for your kids to not just adjust but to thrive! And for you too.Kathy b

Leave a Reply

