Malachiism

Lots of wonderful things have happened here in the US. But until I take the time to collect, sort and share these great memories with you I will leave you with something Malachi said on the way home tonight after having a GREAT time with friends.

 

M: I miss India, I want to go home home now. (awe… tears followed)

and here is a picture I came across tonight taken from a visiting friend right before we left for the states. It conjured up that same feeling, though not quite the part after the comma.

IMG_0936

One thought on “Malachiism

  1. Hi Heidi, So glad to have you back in the US! I have yet to catch you to talk a minute and hug you but I think you will be at our Hargraves Growth Group when we get back together here soon. Looking forward to seeing all of you! Love all you Splendors in the Grass!!! Thanks so much for taking time to write and send pictures!!! Love, Glenda

Leave a Reply

